Scroll To Top

CSF In action - WATCH

CSF Video

"We cannot hold a torch to light another's path without brightening our own."
— Bill Sweetland,
Author and Psychologist

Thank You, Donors

In memory of Jed Copham

Andy & Lucy Stoyke

Ann Astrup
Ari and Glen Miron

Bill & Jill Somrock
Carleen and Clyde Boyer

Carol & Robert Rupar
Chris and Mary Beth Higgins

In memory of Denny Hughes

Colleen Johnston

Covered Bridge Farm

Dick Moskop

Don Steinke

First State Bank of Wyoming

G2 Dental

Hallberg Family Foundation

James & Kari Friend

Jenny & Gary Mayer
Jim and Joan Pearson

Jim and Kari Caldwell

John & Linda Venables

Karen Howe McDonough

Kristi Peterson

Lee Weigt
Linda Kazmierczak

Margaret & Stephen Gadient
Michael & Severine Miron

Mr. & Mrs. S. S. Varner, Jr.
Nichelle Zimmer

Paul & Jean Nordgren
Renee Waddell

Robert Marzolf

Sandy Anderberg

Shannon & Tom Morris Family

Vince & Amber Stevens


Award Scholarships to residents of the Forest Lake Area School District seeking to further their education through any college, university or technical training.

Another great year is in the books.  In June, CSF awarded over $195,000 in scholarships to 108 recipients.  Many "thank yous" to our individual, business, and endowment donors.  Without you none of this would be possible.

Do you want to help?   Simply click on the "Donate" button above to help fund the educational dreams of residents in the Forest Lake area. If you would like help setting up a named scholarship or endowment you can send a note to


Help and Questions regarding our application process--please contact Keriann at

CSF Fundraising Goal for 2021 - $250,000

Actual: $83,890 | Remaining: $166,110

Subscribe to our e-newsletter! Learn about the work of CSF, read the stories of scholarship recipients and donors, and keep up with what we're up to. We anticipate sending an e-newsletter every other month. You can unsubscribe at any time and we will never share your information.

Click Here to Subscribe!

Copyright © Forest Lake Area Community Scholarship Foundation.